You currently have a backup-only account, so you can't currently share files with your friends and family. However if you were to upgrade to a ER Backup and ERCloud Drive account then files you've shared would appear here. Sharing files from your ER Backup ERCloud Drive is easy:
You can share publicly with everyone who visits this page, or you can share privately with people using their email address. We'll send them a password and they can log in at the top right of this page to see the files you've shared.
To upgrade your account to ER Backup and ERCloud Drive, login to your account and visit the Account Settings tab from your web portal.